Presidential election petition tribunal updates

Justice Mohammed Garba has been appointed to replace Justice Zainab Bulkachuwa as the chairman of the 2019 Presidential Election Petition Tribunal. Until his appointment, Justice Mohammed Garba was the presiding Judge of the Lagos State Division of the Court of Appeal. The Tribunal is currently in session.

More updates …

Spread the love

Related posts

Leave a Comment